Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Dept. Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Sarah Atkinson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (805) 215-2091
Email:   satkinson@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/satkinson
NMLS #: 851124
Kathleen Corey
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (805) 235-3749
Email:   kcorey@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/kcorey
NMLS #: 704128
Robert Davis
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (805) 340-1822
Email:   bdavis@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/bdavis
NMLS #: 249185
Brittany Ann Heil-Newton
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (805) 459-4726
Email:   bnewton@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/bnewton
NMLS #: 694312
John Husten
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (805) 269-4143
Email:   jhusten@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/jhusten
NMLS #: 386280
Maggie Koepsell
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (805) 369-5221
Email:   mkoepsell@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/mkoepsell
NMLS #: 704130
Terre Lapman
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (805) 568-5553
Email:   tlapman@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/tlapman
NMLS #: 481264
Thomas Lewis
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (805) 369-5041
Email:   tlewis@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/tlewis
NMLS #: 704131
Maria Lyon
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (805) 714-2444
Email:   mlyon@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/mlyon
NMLS #: 370362
Craig Marlo
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (805) 369-5293
Email:   cmarlo@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/cmarlo
NMLS #: 272758
Donn Mullen
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (805) 269-4168
Email:   dmullen@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/dmullen
NMLS #: 633246
John Schuldt
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (805) 878-4850
Email:   jschuldt@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/jschuldt
NMLS #: 670051
Rick Wilson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (805) 568-5560
Email:   rwilson@heritageoaksbank.com
Website: http://www.heritageoaksbank.com/rwilson
NMLS #: 704134
HERITAGE OAKS BANK
7480 El Camino Real, Atascadero, CA  93422
Direct:  (805) 369-5138
tfazio@heritageoaksbank.com
Copyright © 2017 HERITAGE OAKS BANK
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map